Out of Nothing
درباره وبلاگ


به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید

پيوندها
تنها و سرگردان
♥•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´گفتن بعضی حرفها فقط اینجا ممکنه`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•♥
ღ♥ღعاشقانه درد دلღ♥ღ
جملات زیبا

جی پی اس موتور
جی پی اس مخفی خودرو

تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان Out of Nothing و آدرس smileyface.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.









ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 8
بازدید دیروز : 30
بازدید هفته : 67
بازدید ماه : 140
بازدید کل : 54877
تعداد مطالب : 63
تعداد نظرات : 13
تعداد آنلاین : 1

ابزار وبلاگ

نويسندگان
Shaghayegh

آخرین مطالب
<-PostTitle->


 
چهار شنبه 8 آبان 1392برچسب:, :: 11:51 :: نويسنده : Shaghayegh

'I can’t give solutions to all of life’s problems, doubts,

or fears. But I can listen to you, and together we will

search for answers.

I can’t change your past with all its heartache and pain,

or the future with its untold stories.

But I can be there now when you need me to care.

I can’t keep your feet from stumbling,

I can only offer my hand that you may grasp it and not fall.

Your joys, triumphs, successes, and happiness are not mine;

yet I can share in your laughter.

Your decisions in life are not mine to make, or to judge;

I can only support you, encourage you,

and help you when you ask.

I can’t prevent you from falling away from friendship, from your values, from me.

I can only pray for you, talk to you and wait for you.

I can’t give you boundaries which I have determined for you,

but I can give you the room to change, room to grow,

room to be yourself.

I can’t keep your heart from breaking and hurting,

But I can cry with you and help you pick up the pieces

and put them back into place.

I can’t tell who you are,

I can only be one of the best friends you have ever had.’



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه: